horsekrot.blogg.se

Microsoft office suite 2010 professional
Microsoft office suite 2010 professional








microsoft office suite 2010 professional

I tried using the Outlook com web version and it was so limited compared to desktop Outlook where the speed is unmatched compared to web versions of email. The Professional version gives me 7 programs in 1 and I use them all. I just didn't have the time to learn a new structure, although I'm sure it's intuitive (and maybe I'll learn it someday ). Although I did purchase an additional after market software that gives me the normal menus back ($29). I just upgraded from MS Office 2003/2007 with a new computer and after reviewing the different versions decided on MS Office Professional 2010 and like it very much. Verified purchase: Yes | Condition: Pre-owned Apart from that, yeah it's decent but I just can't give it the full 5 Stars.

#Microsoft office suite 2010 professional update

It all makes me sick personally having to juggle things around, update software, buy new software, waiting for my existing app providers to update drivers, every time I make a new build (every 3 years or so). I know this was ever since insemination but at least for a while there you had alternatives "IF" you chose the MS platform. I was using Mozilla Thunderbird for years because the folks at Mozilla feel the same way I do about Microsoft doing everything they can to spy on what your doing but now MS has finally made it difficult to run any apps outside of the "family" or should I say continually growing family. Mail delivery is not always timely either. Sometimes getting email from my server the server times out or at least I get that message. Outlook 2010 is a bit too convoluted and I don't like the folder arrangements and how they work.

microsoft office suite 2010 professional

I am only using Outlook so far and it works fine but to tell you the truth I liked Outlook from the 2003 version a lot better. 2013 was not compatible at all with my Windows 7. Like the title says, this is a better office than 2013.










Microsoft office suite 2010 professional